Kickstarting the process

When I look at myself nd look at the genre of photography I am interested in, it always comes down to Streets and portraits.

But, of late, I have not been able to come up with anything even worth putting up on Facebook. I was shooting less and I was shooting sub-par stuff.  This made me look around for some inspiration, something that would make me start on the growth trajectory again.

With this backdrop, I participated in the workshop of ERC KIM in Mumbai over the last weekend.

The process of a formal class and interaction with fellow street photogs have really rejuvenated my mind. Hopefully, will start taking better pictures in the days to come.

3 thoughts on “Kickstarting the process

  1. I love Mumbai….hope you enjoyed the workshop with Eric Kim…. After returning back home to Australia, I felt a little uninspired after the streets of Mumbai…I’m sure you’ll find your inspiration again 🙂 Maybe Banganga Tank?? I use to love people watching and taking photographs there…

Leave a Reply

